New Caption Competition!

Had a lot of fun and laughs with the last caption competition link here , so thought I would have another one.

The adrenalin was pumping here!  What was I thinking?

Leave a reply below this post with your thoughts.

By the way congratulations to Earle Olaisen, winner of the last caption competition link here. There will be a prize coming your way when I get home (so either message me on facebook Earle, or leave a reply here, with your address so I can get the prize to you!  Obviously I won’t publish your address).

Good luck everyone!  By the way my Dad will be judging the winner of this one!

Rachael

15 thoughts on “New Caption Competition!

  1. Pingback: Time Off in Dusseldorf | Rachael Downs Dressage

Leave a Reply

