Introducing my young boy Cederic!

Introducing Cederic my three-and-a-half year old gelding.  His mother is Yardley Charisma, my first international Grand Prix horse, so he is particularly special.  He has been broken in for about a year but has been in the paddock for the last seven months while I was overseas for my Olympic bid.  I am going to bring him back into work and thought it might be interesting to share some videos with you as we get ready for his first outing.

Ride Well!

Rachael

6 thoughts on “Introducing my young boy Cederic!

  1. Hi Rachael,

    I have a young horse that hasnt been ridden for a while and i was wondering if you would recommend Brett or if i could have his contact details.

    Thanks
    Claire.

Leave a Reply

