My World Cup Dressage Diary – 12th April

Normal training session today. Clemens arriving tomorrow and I can’t wait to catch up with him. Weather was very wet so today was mainly an inside day, with not a lot of action. I have learnt a new feel with the canter pirouettes and being able to control the shoulders better. Hoping I can put that into practice for the world cup next week. Felt amazing, but I need to be a clever rider and use my brain.
Day off for Jaybee Alabaster tomorrow so we are going into Munster  to see some more of the local sights: The Residence, main building of the University, Botannical gardens, St Paul’s cathedral and St Lambert’s cathedral. It’s a great place for lunch. Not a bad way to spend a few hours so we are really looking forward to it.  Big week ahead…….
Rachael
2 thoughts on “My World Cup Dressage Diary – 12th April

Leave a Reply

